A new year, a new you cliche

68f7f40bb7a57d2f20365aaa31fde557

Hang on tight because I’m about to get really cliché on you guys, 2014 will be a new year and a new me. To put it lightly 2013 wasn’t the easiest year. I made mistakes, and had hardships and pushed my own patience to the brink. But 2014…oh you sexy little year you, is going to be one for the books 🙂

The holidays are officially over and I have stuffed myself full of turkey, pie and cookies and its time to get things rolling. I have some big goals I’d like to hit this year and they are only going to be accomplished if I kick my own ass starting now.

Goals for 2014:

  • Run another 1/2 marathon
  • Fit back comfortably into a size 10 jeans
  • Rock a bikini this summer
  • Take 2 vacations
  • Save money!!
  • Be happy 🙂
  • (plus countless crossfit related goals but that’s for another post)

So (is this thing on?) if there is anyone listening out there that wants to tag along through the rest of this journey I’d love to have you 🙂

imagesCAC0ITZR

Leave a Reply

