What I ate Wednesday

*Currently I am in a workshop for my job that is taking up my entire day. I am throwing this post together and promise to come back with something with a little more meat and potatoes when I have more time*

WIAWbutton

Breakfast: Coffee. I showed you guys the delicious breakfast I was having yesterday it was SO GOOD! and kept me full most of the morning.

bfastAll it is a sweet potato sautéed with garlic, peppers, onions and seasoning. I heated it up when I got to work and tossed in 2 hardboiled eggs! (I also ate this today it was so good)

Snack: During my workshop I snacked on 2 tablespoons of trail mix I brought from home

Lunch: We ordered out for lunch and I got a grilled chicken salad with their homemade dressing (some sort of balsamic/italian situation)

Snack: pretzel crisps and humus. I have a seriously seriously addiction

Pre WOD: Before I headed to the gym to work out and coached I had a cup of coffee and snacked on a little more trail mix

Dinner: Grilled chicken, brown rice and broccoli. Easy peasy for a late night.

Dessert: I had a little bit of time to sit and watch some TV with CJ last night so I enjoyed that and a little more trail mix (finished the bag).

There ya have it! Simple day and simple eats!

 

Leave a Reply

