Starting Over-January measurements

Alright. Here we go…..

photo_1

January 2014

  • Weight: I do not actually know this….I currently don’t have a scale.
  • Thigh: R-24.5 L- 24.5
  • Calf: R-14 L-14
  • Hips: 42
  • Lower abs “pooch”- 40
  • Stomach: 37
  • Bust: 34

Looking at these numbers I’m happy to see i’m not where I started but certainly not at my best, but they are exactly what I need to get going!

One thought on “Starting Over-January measurements

  1. Pingback: Kicking coffee |

Leave a Reply

